Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marva Jones

Marva Jones

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marva Jones
"My agent, Jesse, explained all options, took time and had patience with me, answered all questions professionally. Price was fair. It was a pleasure doing business with him and returning to the excellent service given by State Farm."
Profile photo of Dominic Matthew

Dominic Matthew

April 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dominic Matthew
"They lied to the customer just to make business they only concerned about taking your money. That is called non customer service business."
Profile photo of Pamela Watson

Pamela Watson

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Watson
"On 04/08/24, I called to get an Auto quote. I had the pleasure of speaking to Jesse. Jesse was so nice and informative. He took his time explaining everything and didn’t make me feel rush with my questions. Jesse makes you feel like you’re a part of the family and not just some customer calling in. On 04/09/24 Jesse called to do a follow up. I was so impressed with the warmth he had with making sure I was okay with the quote. He told me about several different things that I could add to my auto policy. If you’re looking for someone with knowledge, patience and plenty of kindness. Jesse is the person for you. Thank you Jesse for all your help. What a great person to have on your team."
Profile photo of Michelle C

Michelle C

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle C
"Jennifer Noel was my agent and she was amazing! I have been on the fence looking at different life insurance policies and so confused and she took the time to explain and break everything down for me. We found a great policy that fits in my budget. This is one thing off my to-do list finally! Would definitely recommend this agency and Jennifer"
Profile photo of Kerry Dodson

Kerry Dodson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Dodson
"Kiersten and Jen were great to work with when I had to submit a claim. They followed up multiple times to make sure I received my payment. I would definitely recommend their office if you are looking for insurance."
Profile photo of James R Bean

James R Bean

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James R Bean
"I think this State farm is definitely useful information to have in your phone. Inexpensive . Found Donna to be an exceptional sales representative and good she helped me on a car quote which she had Kiersten Smith mail to me immediately and saved for me to pay at my convenience. Plus secure. Loved it. Highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry

Jerry

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"Rachel was fantastic and talked me through the process. Just relocated to Florida and received a better quote than my previous insurance carrier of 11 years! Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Grady Mayfield

Grady Mayfield

July 25, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Grady Mayfield
"Not sure why my insurance goes up each year but I'm a perfect driver and have not had a wreck or ticket in twenty years and have to pay more than people with bad driven records. Something is wrong with this country."
Profile photo of Andrew Riddle

Andrew Riddle

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Riddle
"This office and the staff that works there are excellent. They care about their customers and there community. If you want a fair price on your insurance, from a fair company, this is where you should go."
Profile photo of Rod C. Payne sr.

Rod C. Payne sr.

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod C. Payne sr.
"helpful staff"
Profile photo of Tammy Clark

Tammy Clark

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Clark
"Just changed to State Farm from Progressive. Much more insurance for a fair price. Ali was awesome with her quote and explaining all of the policy to me. I learned something new! Thanks again Ali for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Nathan Zak

Nathan Zak

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Zak
"I have been working with State Farm to switch to them for both my Homeowners and Auto insurance. Specifically working with Ali Delong has been a great experience. She is very professional, quick with responses and very knowledgeable. A++"
Profile photo of Kenneth “TurfTaurus” Westbrook

Kenneth “TurfTaurus” Westbrook

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth “TurfTaurus” Westbrook
"I love my ladies! They are so professional! Awesome women!"
Profile photo of Marisa Simmons

Marisa Simmons

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Marisa Simmons
"Worst experience ever!"
Profile photo of Mason Dotson

Mason Dotson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Dotson
"Ali was great very informative and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Gary Register

Gary Register

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Register
"I just recently switched to State Farm. Dallas was so informative and pleasant to talk with and made the experience very easy and saved us some money. I highly recommend you giving her a call."
Profile photo of Haley Cook

Haley Cook

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Cook
"Dallas was amazing and she answered all my questions about my policy. I highly recommend State Farm!"
Profile photo of Brian Freeman

Brian Freeman

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Freeman
"I just hung up with a extremely knowledgeable, kind and easy to talk to young lady named Dallas. Whom works with State Farm. Unfortunately I was unable to accomplish exactly what I was after( a quote and a cheap policy that covered everything...jk.lol) through no ones fault but my own, however Dallas was awesome, she was able to point me in the right direction with several different options still possibly available to me and explained which would probably be my best option if available. She also had a option that would work for me if all else failed. Thank you Dallas, I am grateful. I highly recommend the team Kiersten Smith w/ State Farm 😀"
Profile photo of Allen Payne

Allen Payne

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Payne
"I came in wanting to see if I could get a lower rate than what I've been paying. And I did exactly that. Dallas and the staff walked me through it and never tried to sale me anything I didn't need. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Chris Griner

Chris Griner

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Griner
"Very helpful and very patient. Would definitely recommend for any insurance needs that you have."
Profile photo of Kathie

Kathie

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie
"I absolutely love Dallas! Worked with me and my family and truly saved us money. Thank you. Statefarm is there honey! 😊"
Profile photo of jimmy harris

jimmy harris

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy harris
"A great experience thank you for taking the time to explain my options and then saving me soo much money"
Profile photo of anthony francis

anthony francis

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony francis
"Kiersten Smith and her staff are amazing, every time I go in, they really make you feel like family not a customer. Briana is always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Kelly Brown

Kelly Brown

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Brown
"Friendly fast not pushy and saved me $600 yearly!!! OMG soooooo satisfied! Thank you Breanna!"
Profile photo of William Powell

William Powell

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Powell
"Very knowledgeable and staff helped me get a great deal on my car insurance I highly recommend them for your insurance needs"