Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

James R Bean

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James R Bean
"I think this State farm is definitely useful information to have in your phone. Inexpensive . Found Donna to be an exceptional sales representative and good she helped me on a car quote which she had Kiersten Smith mail to me immediately and saved for me to pay at my convenience. Plus secure. Loved it. Highly recommended!!!"

Jerry

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry
"Rachel was fantastic and talked me through the process. Just relocated to Florida and received a better quote than my previous insurance carrier of 11 years! Thanks for your help!"

Grady Mayfield

July 25, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Grady Mayfield
"Not sure why my insurance goes up each year but I'm a perfect driver and have not had a wreck or ticket in twenty years and have to pay more than people with bad driven records. Something is wrong with this country."

Andrew Riddle

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Riddle
"This office and the staff that works there are excellent. They care about their customers and there community. If you want a fair price on your insurance, from a fair company, this is where you should go."

Rod C. Payne sr.

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod C. Payne sr.
"helpful staff"

Tammy Clark

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Clark
"Just changed to State Farm from Progressive. Much more insurance for a fair price. Ali was awesome with her quote and explaining all of the policy to me. I learned something new! Thanks again Ali for all of your help!"

Nathan Zak

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Zak
"I have been working with State Farm to switch to them for both my Homeowners and Auto insurance. Specifically working with Ali Delong has been a great experience. She is very professional, quick with responses and very knowledgeable. A++"

Ken “TurfTaurus” Westbrook

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ken “TurfTaurus” Westbrook
"I love my ladies! They are so professional! Awesome women!"

Marisa Simmons

September 28, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Marisa Simmons
"Worst experience ever!"

Mason Dotson

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Dotson
"Ali was great very informative and a pleasure to work with."

Gary Register

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Register
"I just recently switched to State Farm. Dallas was so informative and pleasant to talk with and made the experience very easy and saved us some money. I highly recommend you giving her a call."

Haley Cook

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Cook
"Dallas was amazing and she answered all my questions about my policy. I highly recommend State Farm!"

Brian Freeman

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Freeman
"I just hung up with a extremely knowledgeable, kind and easy to talk to young lady named Dallas. Whom works with State Farm. Unfortunately I was unable to accomplish exactly what I was after( a quote and a cheap policy that covered everything...jk.lol) through no ones fault but my own, however Dallas was awesome, she was able to point me in the right direction with several different options still possibly available to me and explained which would probably be my best option if available. She also had a option that would work for me if all else failed. Thank you Dallas, I am grateful. I highly recommend the team Kiersten Smith w/ State Farm 😀"

Allen Payne

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Payne
"I came in wanting to see if I could get a lower rate than what I've been paying. And I did exactly that. Dallas and the staff walked me through it and never tried to sale me anything I didn't need. I highly recommend this business."

Chris Griner

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Griner
"Very helpful and very patient. Would definitely recommend for any insurance needs that you have."

DAMIEN JONES

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DAMIEN JONES
"Dallas and Breanna were awesome! They welcomed me to the State Farm family, were knowledgeable, and prompt in service and follow up. The process was easy and their great personalities made the experience that more enjoyable. I highly recommend!"

Kathie

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie
"I absolutely love Dallas! Worked with me and my family and truly saved us money. Thank you. Statefarm is there honey! 😊"

jimmy harris

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jimmy harris
"A great experience thank you for taking the time to explain my options and then saving me soo much money"

anthony francis

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony francis
"Kiersten Smith and her staff are amazing, every time I go in, they really make you feel like family not a customer. Briana is always a pleasure to deal with."

Kelly Brown

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Brown
"Friendly fast not pushy and saved me $600 yearly!!! OMG soooooo satisfied! Thank you Breanna!"

William Powell

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Powell
"Very knowledgeable and staff helped me get a great deal on my car insurance I highly recommend them for your insurance needs"

Erin McGuire

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erin McGuire
"Besides the rates being the best I could find, this office provides the best service all around. I've never had an office be so responsive to every concern I had. I was in an accident and every time I called, I had every question answered and every concern addressed by a very patient and understanding Sara. I'd highly recommend Kiersten Smith and her staff!"

Joseph McClendon

December 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph McClendon
"Very patient and helpful. Their prices were very reasonable."

Connie Thomas

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Thomas
"I just wanted say thank you very much for your help. They are very professional, helpful and Very knowledgeable. I encourage everyone to stop by their office and talk to these ladies about your insurance car life or home."

Victoria Lynn015

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Lynn015
"I was referred to State Farm and I am SO glad I was. Dallas was phenomenal to work with. She responded quickly to my inquiries and explained everything in detail. She was forthcoming with information and she wasn’t “pushy” with selling extras. She offered and gave me the opportunity to accept or decline. She is VERY kind and knowledgeable and now I’m saving much more on my insurance than I anticipated which is always nice. I’m so happy Dallas was there to take my call & save me money on my insurance!!!!"